Upcoming Events


April

May

Future Events

  • Wednesday, June 6 – Aspen User Group Meeting

  • Saturday, June 9 – Student Showcase at PVD Fest Mini Maker Faire

  • Tuesday, June 12 – Special ScratchEd ScratchX Meetup

  • Thursday, June 14 – End of the Year Celebration

  • Saturday, July 7 - Tuesday, July 10 – 2018 National Conference - CSTA

  • Tuesday, July 10 – Special ScratchEd ScratchX Meetup

  • Wed Aug 15 - Thurs Aug 16 - CS4RI SCRIPT Workshop (URI)

  • Tues Aug 21 - Wed Aug 22 - CS4RI SCRIPT Workshop (RIC)


Important

 

Join the Computer Science Teachers Association of Rhode Island (CSTA-RI).